Community Council

The members of the Community Council of Khirokitia, that have been elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Eleni Theodorou (President)
Telephone: 99320244
Full Name: Andreas Sparsi (Vice-President)
Telephone: 99531145
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Georgios Kyprianou (Κοkis)
Telephone: 99625544
Full Name: Nicos Pavlou Christoforou
Telephone: 99499997
Full Name: Alecos Alexandrou
Telephone: 99447609
Full Name: Maria Theodorou
Telephone: 99588465
Full Name: Panayiotis Demetriou
Telephone: 99483837
The Personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Maria Eleftheriou Μama
Occupation: Secretary
Telephone: 24323000

Working Hours of the Community Council

Monday 07:30-16:00
Tuesday 07:30-16:00
Wednesday 07:30-13:00
Thursday 07:30-16:00
Friday 07:30-14:00
Photo Gallert

© Copyright 2023 - Khirokitia / Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc